Fashion Closet Fun

Just thought I’d share some of the lovely things I get to see everyday. The view from my desk is amazing and I can’t get over how I get to look out onto this beautiful city.

The view from my desk.

The view from my desk.

Last week, the interns got to have a bit of fun in the Fashion Closet. There was a class coming to visit our offices and making a stop into the Fashion Closet. Unfortunately, we had just finished shooting a story, so we didn’t have anything laid out on the grid (the metal apparatus that the outfits hang up on). So, we were allowed to pick out outfits and come up with out own story for them. We had so much fun picking out what shoes to pick out with the dresses. It was also kind of difficult! We kept picking up shoes that were too similar and would have to go back and forth to decide what shoe would work best with each dress.

Fashion Closet Fun

Fashion Closet Fun

What do you think of the outfits we created? Let me know in the comments!

Leave a Reply

