Looks From Books: The Paris Wife by Paula McLain

So, this is my first video EVER.

Listen, I know it’s not up to par with the rest of the YouTube community but I learned a lot making this.

Also, I don’t think I’ve ever seen anything on YouTube like this, and I’m really excited about creating a place where reading and makeup come together. Because you don’t have to choose between being pretty or being smart. You can be both.

Please cringe along with me as I find my way into the world of YouTube

 

One thought on “Looks From Books: The Paris Wife by Paula McLain

Leave a Reply

