National Lipstick Day!

I know National Lipstick Day was a few days ago, but I had to do a post on one of my favorite beauty products!
I’ve complied a list of lipsticks that are on my wish list and hopefully will be added to my collection soon.
Screen Shot 2016-07-29 at 3.24.36 PM
Jeffree Star Velour Liquid Lipstick in Watermelon Soda – $18 

NYX Cosmetics Cosmic Metals Lip Cream in Speed of Light – $7.50

Screen Shot 2016-07-29 at 3.44.35 PM
 
 Revlon Ultra HD Matte Lip Color in Temptation – $8.99
 Screen Shot 2016-07-29 at 4.06.04 PM
Tarteist Creamy Matte Lip Paint Naughty Nudes in Grunge – $20
Screen Shot 2016-07-29 at 4.10.19 PM
Violet Voss Matte Liquid Lipstick in Shade – $12 
Screen Shot 2016-07-29 at 4.19.37 PM
 Milani Amore Matte Metallic Lip Creme in Automattic Touch – $8.99
What lipstick are you loving right now? Have any that I have to try? Let me know below or on Twitter (@jeweleemc)!

 

Leave a Reply

