Essie Nail Polish in Satin Sister

fullsizerender-1
To be honest with you, I don’t even know what collection this shade is from. I’m pretty sure this is Essie’s Holiday 2016 Collection. I got six new Essie shades and they all seem to be inspired by the 70s, if you ask me. But I can’t find out any information about these polishes! They aren’t out yet and I haven’t seen any posts about these shades yet. Regardless, all the shades are SO pretty and I cannot wait to wear them all!!
This Manicure Monday we are talking about Satin Sister. This is a beautiful deep blue-green shade. It looks like a dark mermaid in a bottle. This would be a GREAT color to wear if you’re planning on being a mermaid for Halloween.
This is beautiful jewel tone shade, which I have been loving so much. Again, I think this is another color you could use in substitute of black nail polish. It’s just a pretty fall shade and I’ll be wearing this again.
What do you think of this shade? Do you know what you’re going to be for Halloween? Let me know!
One thought on “Essie Nail Polish in Satin Sister

Leave a Reply

