OPI’s Inside the ISABELLEtway

img_5842
I’m not a huge fan of this shade. I just don’t think it looks all that great with my skin tone. Or maybe it does but it would just look better with longer nails? I’m just not a fan. I wish it was a touch darker. It looks like melted chocolate on my nails.
OPI’s website describes it as a “caramel crème.” I guess I can see that. I would say this shade would look best on medium to darker skin tones. It would be a great nude shade.
I just feel like I’m trying so hard to like it and I just don’t.
Unfortunately, I can only find this shade on eBay. There are one or two other sites that I’m not familiar with that seem to have this shade in stock.
One thought on “OPI’s Inside the ISABELLEtway

Leave a Reply

