IT Cosmetics Bye Bye Under Eye Illumination Anti-Aging Concealer

img_5865
I am confused by this product. I just don’t really get how it’s so different from the original Bye Bye Under Eye Concealer. At first, when I applied it I thought I wasn’t supposed to set it because it’s supposed to be so illuminating. If I set it, it would take that aspect away. But when I went to check out their website to see what I was supposed to do, they tell you to set it!! So what’s the point? I know it also has anti-aging properties but that’s suppose to be it?
This is a great concealer! I love the coverage of it. But if the only difference is anti-aging properties, I’ll stick to the original. I have skin care products for that.
img_5863
3 thoughts on “IT Cosmetics Bye Bye Under Eye Illumination Anti-Aging Concealer

Leave a Reply

