OPI’s Kerry Blossom

IMG_5999
This isn’t my favorite shade in this collection.  I feel like this shade isn’t as opaque as the other ones in the Washington D.C. collection. After two coats I still find it patchy and some areas more opaque than the others.
In my opinion, this is a plumy shade. If this shade was more opaque, I would love it! Of course, I could probably do another coat or two to get it opaque, but I shouldn’t have to.
I do think that this color would look beautiful on deeper skin tones. But it would also look good on any skin tone as well.
You can get this polish for $9, but I would skip it and try one of the other shades from this line.
One thought on “OPI’s Kerry Blossom

  1. Ryder says:

    When you create this sort of investment, it is best to ensure that you are experiencing the high quality that you
    will bbe paying for. This policy will aid you to protect your
    ring in case thee is home related damage or
    if your ring has become stolen from home. This just really demonstrates that diamonds continue
    to be and can continually be a female’s each bride’s bestt friend. http://amirqrnj949blog.onesmablog.com

    Like

Leave a Reply

