February Ipsy Glam Bag: Much Love

IMG_6078
February’s glam bag was very cute. I’m so happy that it wasn’t Valentine’s Day based. It was just cute. It felt a little springy to me. The bag was all denim with a bright orange trim. I actually really liked it. It made me ache for warmer weather.
My favorite product from this month was probably the NYX Professional Butter Lipstick in Lifeguard. It’s just such a me color. I would have probably picked the Elizabeth Mott Whatsup Beaches Matt Bronzer, but the packaging killed it for me.
I think my Luxie Beauty Luxie Rose Gold Blush Brush 514 was my miss this month. I will totally be using it, but I won’t be using it for blush. The bristles are just too long for me in my liking.
IMG_6013
Here’s my video for the makeup look I created using all the products from my glam bag.
What did you get in your glam bag? Did we get any of the same products? What did you think? Let me know below!
2 thoughts on “February Ipsy Glam Bag: Much Love

Leave a Reply

