Number 4 Super Comb Prep & Protect

IMG_6184
This is a leave-in conditioner… I just got one of these in my February Birchbox. Why would they send me another one?
Anyway, the cool thing about this product is that it is a heat protector and also protects against UV rays and my newly colored hair!
This leave-in conditioner smells really good. It has notes of white freesia, amber, and musk. Things that remind me of a perfume. This product also has black currant and soy yogurt to help restore hydration.
FullSizeRender-1

You’re supposed to apply this after shampooing your hair after it’s towel dried. You spray this in your hair and you run your fingers through it to distribute it. I personally did it after I shampooed my hair and used a conditioning treatment. Then I applied it and brushed it into my hair and let it hair dry.
You can get the full-size product for $32. 
Leave a Reply

