Klorane Dry Shampoo with Nettle – For Oily Hair

IMG_6196
This dry shampoo is supposed to do it all. It is praised for being able to soak up grease, volumize the hair, and is a waterless cleanser? What the heck is a waterless cleanser? Is that really a thing?
Anyway, this is made with rice starches, vitamins, and nettle extracts. It’s also proven to absorb excess oils and keep sebum production down after three months of contentious use. Also, it smells kinda minty.
FullSizeRender-2
This is great for me since I have to wash my hair less now (I mean, not a real big change for me) since I have colored hair. I’m going to be relying on dry shampoo a lot more.
A full-sized version of this product is only $20 Which is really good for a hair care product.
5 thoughts on “Klorane Dry Shampoo with Nettle – For Oily Hair

    • jeweleemc says:

      Hey! I actually got mine in my March Birchbox but I see that you can also get it at Sephora. I’ve actually never tried the Batiste dry shampoo!

      Like

Leave a Reply

