Number 4 Jour d’automne Sugar Texturizing Spray

IMG_6427

I. Love. This. Stuff.
I’m a wash-and-go kinda gal. I don’t really know what to do with my hair. It’s pretty easily managed, which I am so lucky for. If I do decide to style my hair, I’m going to reach for some kind of beach/wave spray. And this one is AMAZING.
It’s formulated with sugar cane, with is gentler on the hair and doesn’t leave your hair as dry as salt sprays usually do! When I use salt sprays, I’m left wanting to do a hair mask the next day! But I don’t feel that way with this product.
FullSizeRender
Usually, with wave sprays, you can either use it on damp or dry hair, but I find that most only really work with one or the other. This one does work with both! I started it out with damp hair and was able to do touch-ups throughout the day! Also, this smells beautiful too!
You can purchase this wonder product for $22. I’m totally repurchasing this.
Check out my other posts!
Leave a Reply

