Hey Honey Bèsame Mucho

IMG_6494
I was really confused by the name of this product. I know it’s Spanish, just thought it was different from the names of their other products. If you don’t know, “bèsame mucho” roughly translates to “kiss me a lot.”
Oh, I should mention, in case you haven’t figured it out, this product is a lip balm.
It contains ingredients like shea butter and propolis (it comes from beehives like most of their other products and it’s really good for hydration).
FullSizeRender
Personally, I love slathering on a healthy dose of lip balm right before bed so I wake up with soft lips. But you can just apply this on the go and your lips feel hydrated instantly.
You can get this product for $14, which is pricey for a lip balm. Do you need this product? No. Is it nice to have? Yes. Take that information and do with that what you will.
Check out some of my other posts below~
Leave a Reply

