Peter Thomas Roth Water Drench Hyaluronic Cloud Cream

IMG_6539
This product is EXPENSIVE. This moisturizer will run you $52 That hurts my soul.
However, this product contains 30% concentrated hyaluronic acid. This is important because this is what helps hydrate your skin. If you add this cream to your regimen AND drink a boatload of water, I bet you will have the most hydrated skin in all the land.
I would go more into the science-y part of this cream, but I was always really bad at science and you can read up on it on Sephora’s website.
IMG_6510
This moisturizer does leave your skin hydrated. When you first put it on it feels very….wet. But it absorbs into the skin rather quickly!
Will I be repurchasing this? Probably not. The price tag is too steep for me. I’ll just drink two boatloads of water.
Have you read these posts yet? Check them out!
Leave a Reply

