Finding Ferdinand Mini Lipstick in Rose Gold

IMG_3031
When I first saw this I was so sure I wasn’t going to like this. It is frosty and glittery and not something I would pick out for myself.
I really like the formula though. It’s super hydrating and not drying at all. It does transfer, which I don’t mind. It fades to a pretty stain. It gives you that “I just ate a popsicle” look!
This lipstick has sunscreen it so it’s great to wear when you’re going to be out and about.
Rose Gold is described as a “shimmery, pink nude” but I wouldn’t call this a nude at all. It’s a pink lipstick with gold glitter in it. I’m not a fan of glittery lipsticks but this doesn’t feel gritty at all and I feel appreciate that.
What’s really cool about this brand is that their lipsticks come in two different sizes. You can get a mini lipstick, like I have, for $6. Or, you can get a regular sized lipstick for $30. I think they are totally worth checking out. They have other shades that look really pretty, just this shade isn’t something I see myself wearing all the time.
Check out some of my other blog posts below!

5 thoughts on “Finding Ferdinand Mini Lipstick in Rose Gold

  1. Anonymous says:

    I have the Mini also and I love it it is my new favorite lipstick i like to put a lip oil on top and is is gorgeous 🥰😍

    Like

Leave a comment