Nudestix Magnetic Matte Lip Color in Greystone

IMG_6731
This was an interesting product to get in my Playbox! mostly because of the color choice. This lip color is like a brown- greige color. It’s very 90s on me. I could see this looking more nude on deeper skin tones. I would pick one of the other shades they have if you are more on the fair side.
They advertise this as magnetic, meaning that it is waterproof, budge-proof, kiss-proof, andĀ feather-proof for nine hours of wear time. I found that it is no match for eating a sandwich. I did find that it is pretty feather-proof and kiss-proof. Not that I was kissing anyone, just the back of my hand.
IMG_6722
I did feel like the formula was great as I put it on. It was super creamy and didn’t feel like anything on my lips. But on the lips, it does feel a bit drying, but not as much as some other lipsticks I have used.
You can get this color or one of their six other shades for $24. Some of the other shades intrigue me so I might pick up another color to test it out. What do you think?

3 thoughts on “Nudestix Magnetic Matte Lip Color in Greystone

Leave a comment