Verb Ghost Oil

IMG_6375
When it comes to oil for the hair, I believe that you can use them in two ways.
1) Apply a dime-sized amount to damp or dry hair, starting at the ends and working up towards the mid-shaft.
OR
2) Apply about a quarter-sized amount from roots to ends, let it sit on your head for 15 minutes, then jump into the shower and shampoo it out with a gentle shampoo.
Personally, I like option one better. I usually apply it to damp hair and let it air dry that way. Or, if my hair is feeling super dry, I’ll put it on my ends when my hair is dry.
IMG_6373
This oil contains moringa seed oil. This oil is found in India and has the properties to moisturize, smooth and detangle hair. It smells so good. This product is also gluten-free for all my celiac babes out there!
I don’t think that this makes my hair greasy feeling. It’s the day after I put this in and I feel like I could put more in my hair and I would be fine.
You can get this oil for only $14! That’s such a great price, in my opinion.
Don’t forget to check out my other blog posts!

2 thoughts on “Verb Ghost Oil

Leave a comment